More=> LED | pv-sources.com | Equipments | Job | BBS | Join free | Join free | Join free | Join free | Join free | Join free
| WAP Browse | RSS Feed
Business center
center
Publish Info
Info
Rank Promotion
Rank
 
Location: Home » Brands » LED LCD TV brand »

I want to join
  • BrandsNameLitk
  • Official Homepage:Vacancy
  • Scan time3170
  • Update time:2020-04-22
BrandsIntroduction

Shenzhen Union Technology Co., Ltd. is more than ten years of development experience and become focused on Supporting high-tech enterprises in Shenzhen City, with modern plant of 15,000 square meters, staff 600 and realize the product deSign, mold manufacturing, light packaging, product assembly and testing One-stop service.
COB package source package using the core patents, is recognized worldwide as the best model to ensure that the LED's life.
In the semiconductor lighting technology, the company's core patented COB packages, is considered the best mode, it reduces the heat together the most critical obstacles, but also expanded into the largest possible area of ​​the first heat, and allow the substrate area Cases, without adding a heat sink to achieve to ensure that the LED's life. After years of domestic and foreign market applications tested and proven model of this source package is one of the most reliable way, is listed as the National High Technology Research and Development Program (863 Program), major projects, new material technology, "Semiconductor Lighting Project " The key issues.
We always adhere to the "equal emphasis on innovation and efficiency","quality and total cost of the line"in order to save energy and increase ...

 
[ BrandsSearch ]  [ ]  [ Tell a friend ]  [ Print this text ]  [ Close ]  [ Back top ]

Leave join message
Total0piece[View All]  Related Comments

 
Contact






 
More..BrandsProduct
 
 
Same typeBrands
 
 
Home | Copyright | User agreement | Contact us | About us | Site map | Links | Guestbook | Advertising |LED技术论坛 | 照明技术论坛 | 光电技术论坛 | LED展会 | LED china | china LED | LED灯出口德国 | LED灯出口西班牙 | LED灯出口阿拉伯 | LED灯出口东欧 | LED灯出口美国 | LED灯出口
0755-88855681
Powered by Liang360

标签: 建站google门户目录下载出口广告1VIP短信认证免备案‖6语种=50个国家的采购商主动找到您: 1语种注册,6语种通行,注册及发布产品均免费 | 1语种注册,6语种通行,注册及发布产品均免费 | 1语种注册,6语种通行,注册及发布产品均免费 | 1语种注册,6语种通行,注册及发布产品均免费 | 1语种注册,6语种通行,注册及发布产品均免费 | 1语种注册,6语种通行,注册及发布产品均免费
| 加入桌面 | 手机版 | 无图版
高级搜索 标王直达
排名推广
排名推广
发布信息
发布信息
会员中心
会员中心
 
当前位置: 首页 » 黄页 » LED液晶电视品牌 »

我要加盟
  • 黄页名称深圳市正耀科技有限公司
  • 官方主页:暂无
  • 浏览次数16126
  • 更新日期:2018-11-06
黄页介绍

深圳正耀科技有限公司经历十余年的发展,成为深圳市重点扶持高新技术企业,拥有现代化厂房15000平方米,职员600多名,实现了从产品设计、模具制造、光源封装、成品组装与检测的一条龙式服务。<br/>光源封装采用核心专利COB封装,是世界公认的最佳模式,保证了LED的使用寿命。<br/>在半导体照明技术领域,公司的核心专利COB封装方式,是业界公认的最佳模式,它减少了最关键的一道散热障碍,又进最大可能的扩大了第一次散热面积,并在基板面积允许的情况下,不需另加散热器实现一次散热,保证了led的使用寿命。经过多年的国内外市场应用的考验,证明了这种光源的封装模式是最可靠的方式之一,已列为国家高技术研究发展计划(863计划),新材料技术重大项目“半导体照明工程”的重点课题。<br/>我们始终坚持着“创新与效益并重”,“质量与成本共行”,以节约能源、提升...

 
[ 黄页搜索 ]  [ ]  [ 告诉好友 ]  [ 打印本文 ]  [ 关闭窗口 ]

留言加盟
0条 [查看全部]  相关评论

 
联系方式






 
更多..黄页产品
 
 
同类黄页
 
 
LED贸易网 | 光伏网 | 光电设备网 | 光电人才网 | 光电技术论坛 | LED展会 | LED china | china LED | LED灯出口德国 | LED灯出口西班牙 | LED灯出口阿拉伯 | LED灯出口东欧 | LED灯出口美国 | LED灯出口
购物车(0)    站内信(0)     新对话(0)